“Ch”

2 Apr

First day back from Spring break!

Can’t say I’m feeling terribly organized today, but thought I’d start off the week by sharing a few “ch” visuals I’ve made. I forgot to include a “ch” story in my “Articulation Stories” post, so figured I’d better get it to you. Hope your week is off to a great start!

-“Chewbacca sees…” + choices

“Ch” verbs

“Ch” medial foods

She/He chooses

“Ch” story

2 Responses to ““Ch””

  1. Jen April 10, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    Targeting “ch” with Chewbacca- genius!!!! I am a fellow preschool SLP. So excited to find your blog.

    • Elena Marie April 20, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

      Thanks! Gotta love anything motivating…especially when it involves Star Wars. 🙂

Leave a Reply

